9. trinn

kontaktlærere
9A   Magnus A. Tanderø – magnus.tandero@osloskolen.no
9B   Stine Melby – stine.melby@osloskolen.no
9C   Christine Hopland – christine.hopland@osloskolen.no
        Lene-Lise Daniloff – lene-lise.daniloff@osloskolen.no
9D   Lene Lagergren – lene.lagergren@osloskolen.no
9E    Line Henjum Sinding-Larsen – line.henjum@osloskolen.no
        Elisabeth Hersoug – elisabeth.hersoug@osloskolen.no
9M  Cecilie Wiik – cecilie.wiik@osloskolen.no
        Hanne Myhrer – hanne.myhrer@osloskolen.no

faglærere
Alexander D. Nickelsen – alexander.nickelsen@osloskolen.no
Camilla Pay - camilla.pay@osloskolen.no (permisjon)
Daniel Kvernmo – daniel.kvernmo@osloskolen.no
Elise Bjerka – elise.bjerka@osloskolen.no
Kari Feiring – kari.feiring@osloskolen.no
Karin Seppola – karin.seppola@osloskolen.no
Kim Westby – kim.westby@osloskolen.no
Jonas Meyer – jonas.meyer@osloskolen.no
Léa Cossais – lea.cossais@osloskolen.no
Linda Salomonsen – linda.salomonsen@osloskolen.no
Lise Schistad – lise.schistad@osloskolen.no
Mario Puertas – mario.puertas@osloskolen.no
Morten Steiner – franz.steiner@osloskolen.no
Ove Øya – ove.oya@osloskolen.no
Sophie Vandeputte – sophie.vandeputte@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Terje Aavatsmark – terje.aavatsmark@osloskolen.no
Trond Folstad – trond.folstad@osloskolen.no