Administrasjon og drift

Administrasjonen

Grethe E. Lorenzen
økonomikonsulent
grethe.lorenzen@ude.oslo.kommune.no


Anne Berit Ringen
skolekonsulent og webredaktør
anneberit.ringen@ude.oslo.kommune.no


Trude Innerdal
skolekonsulent
trude.innerdal@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Silje de Linde
skolekonsulent og vikarinnkaller
Silje.De.Linde@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Mario Puertas
bibliotekar
mario.puertas@osloskolen.no

Tore Ehnebom
bibliotekar  
tore.ehnebom@osloskolen.no


Drift


Jeremie Cornier
vaktmester 
jeremie.cornier@osloskolen.no


Dashti Ahmad
vaktmester / tilsynsvakt 
dashti.ahmad@osloskolen.no

Rozhan Kamal Mohammed
renholder
rozhan.mohammed@osloskolen.no

IKT-ansvarlig  Proservia