8. trinn

kontaktlærere
8A   Susann Storås – susann.storas@osloskolen.no        
8B   Håvard Jacobsen – havard.jacobsen@osloskolen.no
8C   Sanne Røli – sanne.roli@osloskolen.no
8D  Jonas Hansen Meyer – jonas.meyer@osloskolen.no
8E   Anne Mjøs – anne.mjos@osloskolen.no
       Helene Fjeldstad – helene.fjeldstad@osloskolen.no
8M Marthe Agledal – marthe.agledal@osloskolen.no
       Helene Fjeldstad – helene.fjeldstad@osloskolen.no

faglærere
Alexander D. Nickelsen – alexander.nickelsen@osloskolen.no
Camilla Pay – camilla.pay@osloskolen.no
Daniel Kvernmo – daniel.kvernmo@osloskolen.no
Elisabeth Hersoug – elisabeth.hersoug@osloskolen.no
Heidi Sande – heidi.sande@osloskolen.no
Jonas Hansen Meyer – jonas.meyer@osloskolen.no
Kari Feiring – kari.feiring@osloskolen.no
Karin Seppola – karin.seppola@osloskolen.no
Kim Westby – kim.westby@osloskolen.no
Linda Salomonsen – linda.salomonsen@osloskolen.no
Linnéa Lyngvær  – linnea.lyngvar@osloskolen.no
Lise Schistad – lise.schistad@osloskolen.no
Mario Puertas – mario.puertas@osloskolen.no
Morten Steiner – franz.steiner@osloskolen.no
Ove Øya – ove.oya@osloskolen.no
Sanne Røli – sanne.roli@osloskolen.no
Sophie Vandeputte – sophie.vandeputte@ude.oslo.kommune.no 
Trond Folstad – trond.folstad@osloskolen.no