1.–3. trinn

kontaktlærere
1A  Madelen Sønsteby Lindaas – madelen.lindaas@osloskolen.no
1B  Janniche E. Willhelmsen – janniche.willhelmsen@osloskolen.no

2A  Katrine Solnørdal Rønning – katrine.ronning@osloskolen.no
2B  Helene Schive – helene.schive@osloskolen.no

3A  Maria Bakken – maria.bakken@osloskolen.no
3B  Iselin Johansen Skjelbred – iselin.skjelbred@osloskolen.no      

faglærere
Anett Marchelia Nilsen –  anett.nilsen@osloskolen.no
Berit Marie Valstad – berit.valstad@osloskolen.no
Elisabeth Osvik – elisabeth.osvik@osloskolen.no
Kamilla Færstad Sæbø – kamilla.sabo@osloskolen.no
Markus Strømme Hobbesland – markus.hobbesland@osloskolen.no
Rita Hjellestad – rita.hjellestad@osloskolen.no
Trond Folstad – trond.folstad@osloskolen.no
Veronica Bølstad Norbeck – veronika.norbeck@osloskolen.no