10. trinn

kontaktlærere
10A  Lise Fjærvoll – lise.fjarvoll@osloskolen.no
10B  Terje LIllebo Aavatsmark – terje.aavatsmark@osloskolen.no
10C  Eline Bakke – eline.bakke@osloskolen.no
10D  Hans Christian Flood – hans.flood@osloskolen.no
10M  Åse K. Booth – ase.booth@osloskolen.no

faglærere
Daniel Kvernmo – daniel.kvernmo@osloskolen.no
Elisabeth Gjertsen – elisabeth.gjertsen@osloskolen.no (permisjon)
Elise Bjerka – elise.bjerka@osloskolen.no
Heidi Sande – heidi.sande@osloskolen.no
Jonas Hansen Meyer – jonas.meyer@osloskolen.no
Kari Feiring – kari.feiring@osloskolen.no
Karin Seppola – karin.seppola@osloskolen.no
Kim Westby – kim.westby@osloskolen.no
Lene-Lise Daniloff – lene-lise.daniloff@osloskolen.no
Linda Salomonsen – linda.salomonsen@osloskolen.no
Linnéa Lyngvær – linnea.lyngvar@osloskolen.no
Lise Schistad – lise.schistad@osloskolen.no
Mario Puertas – mario.puertas@osloskolen.no
Morten Steiner – franz.steiner@osloskolen.no
Ove Øya – ove.oya@osloskolen.no
Ragne Slotte – ragne.slotte@osloskolen.no
Sophie Vandeputte – sophie.vandeputte@ude.oslo.kommune.no
Steffen Kammler – steffen.kammler@osloskolen.no
Stian Nedberge - stian.nedberge@osloskolen.no
Stine Melby – stine.melby@osloskolen.no
Trond Folstad – trond.folstad@osloskolen.no
Valeriya Vyalkova – valeriya.vyalkova@osloskolen.no