6.–7. trinn

kontaktlærere
6A   Liv Jorunn Dobbe – liv.dobbe@osloskolen.no
6B   Caroline Bjerkenes – caroline.bjerkenes@osloskolen.no
6C   Katrine Fredriksen – katrine.fredriksen@osloskolen.no
6M  Anette Ryssmo Boge – anette.boge@osloskolen.no

7A   Siv Hanevold Kildal – siv.kildal@osloskolen.no
7B   Norun M. Harvik – norun2407@osloskolen.no
7M  Ninni C. Eriksen – ninni.eriksen@osloskolen.no

faglærere
Alice Kjetland Horn – alice.horn@osloskolen.no
Elisabeth Hersoug – elisabeth.hersoug@osloskolen.no
Fredrik Haraldstad – fredrik.haraldstad@osloskolen.no
Frida Marie Westlie – frida.westlie@osloskolen.no
Ingerid Bøe – ingerid.bo@osloskolen.no
Joachim H. Syvertsen – joachim.syvertsen@osloskolen.no
Jostein Lundemoen – jostein.lundemoen@osloskolen.no
Karin Seppola – karin.seppola@osloskolen.no
Lea Cossais – lea.cossais@osloskolen.no
Linnéa Lyngvær – linnea.lyngvar@osloskolen.no
Nina solberg – nina.solberg@osloskolen.no
Mario Munoz Puertas – mario.puertas@osloskolen.no
Stian Ullebø Nedberge – stian.nedberge@osloskolen.no
Ståle Skjelmoen – stale.skjelmoen@osloskolen.no
Synne Kristine Enger – synne.enger@osloskolen.no