4.–5. trinn

kontaktlærere
4A    Eirik Nakken Nilsen – eirik.n.nilsen@osloskolen.no
4B    Heidi Hunskaar – heidi.hunskaar@osloskolen.no

5A    Regine Haukebø – regine.haukebo@osloskolen.no  
5B    Guro Hovland – guro.hovland@osloskolen.no 
5C    Tora Daniela Moreiro Engh – tora.engh@osloskolen.no
         Eemeli Anders Loune – eemeli.loune@osloskolen.no
         Solveig Aa Myklebust – (permisjon)
5M   Erika Natalia Acosta – erika.acosta@osloskolen.no

faglærere
Alexander Nickelsen – alexander.nickelsen@osloskolen.no
Alice Kjetland Horn – alice.horn@osloskolen.no
Berit Marie Valstad – berit.valstad@osloskolen.no
Fredrik Haraldstad – fredrik.haraldstad@osloskolen.no
Joachim H. Syvertsen – joachim.syvertsen@osloskolen.no
Linnéa Lyngvær – linnea.lyngvar@osloskolen.no
Lise Overland Johnsen – lise.johnsen@osloskolen.no
Mari Skaare – mari.skaare@osloskolen.no
Ninni Cecilie Eriksen – ninni.eriksen@osloskolen.no
Trond Folstad – trond.folstad@osloskolen.no